Product hub · Supplements
Who uses NMN or NR?
5 people we profile have publicly said they use NMN or NR. Each entry quotes them and links the primary source, with the date it was stated or, for an undated page, the date we accessed it. This is reporting, not a recommendation.
Last updated 5 people6 sourced mentionsNo prices, ratings or rankings
Sourced mentions per person
Not medical advice. This page reports what was publicly said, not what you should do. Talk to a qualified clinician before changing your diet, supplements, sleep or exercise.
- Bryan Johnson · item: NR or NMNFrom Blueprint, his own company; page labelled 'Historical personal protocol information only.'Dose (as stated): NR (450 mg) or NMN (500 mg)
“NR (450 mg) or NMN (500 mg)”
As stated in Bryan Johnson's Protocol, Blueprint Bryan Johnson (blueprint.bryanjohnson.com) (Byline: Written by Bryan Johnson, 01.23.2026) [8]No product linkProfile last verified . - Dave Asprey · item: NMN (Wonderfeel)Dose (as stated): not publicly stated
“I like using the NMN from Wonderfeel.”
As stated in @daveasprey on X: NMN from Wonderfeel [18]No product linkProfile last verified . - Dave Pascoe · item: Nicotinamide riboside (TRU Niagen) (previous list)Previous list, not current (page undated; accessed 2026-10-17). Affiliate links on his pageDose (as stated): 300mg
“TRU Niagen - nicotinamide riboside chloride - 300mg”
Source: My Supplement List (davepascoe.net), "PREVIOUS supplements list and timing" section (Section headed "The following is my PREVIOUS supplements list and timing" (page undated)), accessed 2026-10-17 (page undated) [8]No product linkProfile last verified . - David Sinclair · item: NMN (2022 statement)Dose (as stated): one gram
“I take one gram of NMN”
As stated in NMN, NR, Resveratrol, Metformin & Other Longevity Molecules | Lifespan with Dr. David Sinclair #4 (01:05:09) [2]No product linkProfile last verified . - David Sinclair · item: NMN (LinkedIn article, last modified Feb 2021)Dose (as stated): 750 mg
“I take 750 mg of NMN every morning”
As stated in This is not an advice article (LinkedIn article by David A. Sinclair) [11]No product linkProfile last verified . - Rhonda Patrick · item: Tru Niagen (nicotinamide riboside)Dose (as stated): not publicly stated
“At night, I take magnesium, more omega-3, vitamin D, vitamin K2, and Tru Niagen for NAD.”
As stated in How Exercise, Nutrition, and Heat Fit Into a Weekly Routine (clip from Biote presentation; host frames it "As of September 2025") (Clip transcript) [1]No product linkProfile last verified .